cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Community Tip - Did you get an answer that solved your problem? Please mark it as an Accepted Solution so others with the same problem can find the answer easily. X

Introductions

ptc-2605080
1-Newbie

Introductions

Hello all, my name is Geoff Baxter and I'm a CAD Application Developer with NOV. I currently write code for Sigmaxim's Creo add-on SmartAssembly which we use to "automate", accelerate, and increase the consistency of our drill bit design processes. I have 9+ years of experience with PTC CAD and PDM software and I reside in the metro Houston area. I look forward to learning from you on this forum.

Design well!

--Geoff

This thread is inactive and closed by the PTC Community Management Team. If you would like to provide a reply and re-open this thread, please notify the moderator and reference the thread. You may also use "Start a topic" button to ask a new question. Please be sure to include what version of the PTC product you are using so another community member knowledgeable about your version may be able to assist.
9 REPLIES 9

Geoffrey-

Thank you for getting the ball rolling on this new forum. PTC/USER will be getting the word out so you will see lots more activity in the coming days and weeks.

Ron Watson
Director, PLM COE andTechnical Documentation Group

Xylem Inc.
1133 Westchester Avenue
White Plains, NY 10604
Tel:
Email: ronald.watson@xyleminc.com

Welcome to the new forum for SmartAssembly. Thanks to Ron and his team for putting this together for us.

My name is Joel Beckley. For those who do not know me, I'm the lead application engineer for SmartAssembly at SIGMAXIM. This is a privalege for us and I look forward to the future with PTCUser!

Thank You,

Joel Beckley

Application Engineer

SIGMAXIM

Ron, you're welcome. I really look forward to sharing with and learning from other people here.

Design well!