cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Community Tip - New to the community? Learn how to post a question and get help from PTC and industry experts! X

Need Help with Some old ME10 CoCreate .mi files

ptc-5197886
1-Newbie

Need Help with Some old ME10 CoCreate .mi files

Hi Everyone.

Ok here is my problem, I am a Sr Maintenance Tech at a Plastic injection molding company and I have ran across a problem with one of our robots on a 1000 ton press. I have the original electrical drawings saved on the server here at work but without the original ME10 CoCreate software they are worthless. This robot is down and without electrical prints it is darn near impossiable to troubleshoot it.

Here is my request if someone can or is willing to do this, I have done some research and read that these files can be converted to DXF, DWG or even PDF format, Is there anyone on here who can or is willing to convert these files over to a PDF or drawing format that AutoCAD or Adobe can read so I can print them. I dont need to do any editing I just need to print them.

Guys all I can say is Thank You Greatly in Advance.

Doug Coffman

This thread is inactive and closed by the PTC Community Management Team. If you would like to provide a reply and re-open this thread, please notify the moderator and reference the thread. You may also use "Start a topic" button to ask a new question. Please be sure to include what version of the PTC product you are using so another community member knowledgeable about your version may be able to assist.
10 REPLIES 10

I have attached a couple of the files to this post, I believe I have approx 18 of these files I need to print.

Guys again any help I greatly appreciate..

Thanks Again

Doug Coffman

Dale_Rosema
23-Emerald III
(To:ptc-5197886)