cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Overwrite the original file automatically when save file

Overwrite the original file automatically when save file

Make it is not required to browse the file directory and select the original file by manual  when save file each time

2 Comments
Garnet

Exactly, that's really not well solved.
But this was already submitted as a proposal.
Perhaps you want to vote there positively.

http://communities.ptc.com/ideas/2317

When Saving from Annotation, would like "Save" to behave as per Windows applications

Community Manager
Status changed to: Archived