When running Creo linked to a Windchill Server with autonumber enabled users are able to replace the <Auto generated> text in the file name box whilst creating a new file. Can we have a configuration option to stop users doing this?
You must be a registered user to add a comment. If you've already registered, sign in. Otherwise, register and sign in.