cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Change of the "Login Configuration" not possible after you used it once

Change of the "Login Configuration" not possible after you used it once

Sippet from the User Guide "You cannot change a login configuration after you have used it to connect to a RE/

RM data source. Changing the credentials manually within the Connection will lead to a validation error."

Please add a possibility to change the Login Config for each user! We are using the "Requirements Connector" in a Team and each person of the teams needs to use his own login configuration!

1 Comment
Regular Member
Status changed to: Acknowledged