Hey NC community,
Is it possible to change the default behavior of the confirmation alert that pops up when changing a tool pocket number?
By default I'd like Creo NC to always "Move" tool pocket and simply not ask for confirmation.
See attached screencapture for clarity.
Any help appreciated.