cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Community Tip - Your Friends List is a way to easily have access to the community members that you interact with the most! X

How to structure and resolve in mathcad prime

malmeida2019
7-Bedrock

How to structure and resolve in mathcad prime

Good morning friends of the forum, I am new to mathcad, 
I would like to ask a question with the masters of the forum, how can I build the problem that I send in jpg in mathcad prime,
I will post the solution of the problem that was made in microsoft mathematics.
I wonder if it is possible to solve the same problem in mathcad prime.
MT 5-17.pngAttached also what I can calculate in mathcad, is incomplete.

1 ACCEPTED SOLUTION

Accepted Solutions

Attached Prime 4 file should be readable with 4 or 5

View solution in original post

9 REPLIES 9

Attached Prime 4 file should be readable with 4 or 5

Fred did not have the words to thank for help in my problem, I learn a lot from you every day. TKS

Dear Fred, I have restated the exercise according to your tips, but the result does not match the book, where can I be wrong?Exercice.jpgExercice.jpg
LucMeekes
23-Emerald III
(To:malmeida2019)

Are you sure you attached the right prime sheet?

I see little difference with the previous one, and no resemblance at all with what Fred provided!

Luc

Exercice1.jpgExercice.jpg

I apologize!  The earlier document was not correct.  Attached please find a corrected document  with checks.  Your example (I believe) is not correct.