Could someone please give me more details about this topic on the road map?
I am interested in knowing if it will be possible to set up a user with limited-time access.
Add a user into the admin center for 1 or 2 months.
After this timeframe, the user will be automatically deleted.
The scope of this is: To offer partners and/or customers support throughout the chalk app for a monthly fee. After the support period is done, the user will be automatically deleted.
Hi @Alex_Pirlog -- interesting use-case and first time I've come across it.
I think there is a different way to solve this and seems to be suited for our Hosts (Connect Codes) capability.
Send me a direct message or email where we can explore more together.