The manual backup is restorable only one time. because after the first restore the manual backup is swapped with the current file, and not only restored.
In this case the original backup is lost, and the user will not be able to restore the file to the state when the original backup has been made but only the states when the previous restore has been performed.
In this case a popup window will ask the customer if he want to keep a copy of the cuurent file, and inform that this action will take a long time
This enhancement idea is the result of SPR 2253937