We currently have one product context and a few library contexts. When creating a new workspace from the users homepage, the current default context listed in the drop-down is one from the library. Users forget to select the product context, which ends up causing confusion within Creo where they view their workspaces and they only see the ones created in the library contexts. They then believe they lost all of their workspaces. This has happened a few times. If we can set the default value of the context, during workspace creation, that would be great! Also, if we can not show library contexts in the list, that would be even better.