Make it configurable whether the 3D model should also be deleted from the CAD-tool when it is removed from the workspace
Concerns Creo Elements/Direct Modeling 20.1.x with Windchill WGM 11.1 Mxx.
It is no solution to quit the cad tool before or to delete the 3d model from the session. a user can forget that before the action.
See Article: CS304890 Removing a large assembly from workspace takes longer
Case Details: C14752271
You must be a registered user to add a comment. If you've already registered, sign in. Otherwise, register and sign in.