cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Groups hold during edit route

0 Kudos

Groups hold during edit route

When going to edit a route (when groups are not expanded) in the select participants portion of the routing wizard, it would be nice to display the group as selected instead of nothing at all. Currently it makes you re-select the group before continuing since the individuals are not there as an option for it to auto select.