cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Have a creo workspace preference to Auto update to workspace config spec

Have a creo workspace preference to Auto update to workspace config spec

Some of our users want to always have latest data visible. Suggestions they have include

- on start creo, workspaces with 'the preference' will auto update out of date content

- when working the system will behind scenes check for out of date data and update it if in session or warn user with a message window

2 Comments
Newbie

I am not sure does this help in your problem but change ProE/Creo option

dm_synchronize_in_background     YES

--> save also works automatically as upload.

If it works add it to config.pro

Community Manager
Status changed to: Archived