cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Link lost between WTP and Process Plan

Link lost between WTP and Process Plan

Hello,

add notification when related WTP is only one (valid) revision in process plan and user trying to delete this WTP revision.

 

Nowadays any designer may create and delete revision of WTP without a notice. WTP revisions are autopropagated to related process plans. When only one existing WTP revision is deleted then WCH silently remove this WTP without a warning from process plan. It is causing crucial problems in production because process plan loosing connection with WTP.

We need to add notification when designer trying to delete WTP like "WARNING: Deleting this WTP revision will cause loosing all connections with a process plan".

1 Comment
HelesicPetr
16-Pearl

Hi,

 

It shouldn't be so difficult to implement alert information.

Check my video.

 

 

PetrH