As soon as the network connection is disconneted the DTI shows an connetion error everytime when a Windchill document is opened from the hard drive.
The error is also shown when switching between the opened documents.
It would be benefical if the option "Auto Connect" is disabled automiatically as soon as the network connection gone.
Otherwise the user has to deativate the option manually and activate it manually again as the connection is available.
We are archiving your idea as part of a general review. This action is based on the age of your idea and the total number of votes received, as per this announcement.
You can always post a new idea with all the details required in the form.
Thank you for your participation.
You must be a registered user to add a comment. If you've already registered, sign in. Otherwise, register and sign in.