cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Network connection disconneted deactivates DTI Auto Connect

Network connection disconneted deactivates DTI Auto Connect

As soon as the network connection is disconneted the DTI shows an connetion error everytime when a Windchill document is opened from the hard drive.

The error is also shown when switching between the opened documents.

It would be benefical if the option "Auto Connect" is disabled automiatically as soon as the network connection gone.

Otherwise the user has to deativate the option manually and activate it manually again as the connection is available.