The Utilities > Team Administration functionality currently allows the potential for multiple users to edit a Team Template at the same time. If multiple users are editing at the same time, the last person to save their changes overwrite all other changes made to that Team Template. As Team Templates can be saved at the Product/Library level, there could potentially be Product/Library Managers, Org Admins, and/or Site Admins all trying to update the same Team Template at the same time. Check-in/check-out functionality in the Team Administration utility would prevent this occurrence. It would also be helpful to have the ability to see prior iterations of the Team Template after changes are made (an Iteration History option, as seen in the Life Cycle Template Administration or Workflow Template Administration functionality).