cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

view selected objects only

view selected objects only

there is a function in workspace called "view selected objects only".

But after each refresh you loose this selection.

To my mind it should stay selected permanently until deselected manually again.

This could be very useful to us!

1 Comment
Community Manager
Status changed to: Archived