cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Bulk Index confirm delete

Participant

Bulk Index confirm delete

Is it just me...or does anyone else find it slightly worrying that you can delete your entire index without confirmation? Having just spent all weekend nursing a complete index rebuild it became all too apparent how easy it would be to accidentally choose the wrong option and undo all that work. To make things worse, the 'check' and 'delete' options are right next to each other! Am I missing something here?

Announcements