cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

How to revert items in workspace that are "Modified locally" to the way they were before?

SOLVED
JC_9925320
2-Guest

How to revert items in workspace that are "Modified locally" to the way they were before?

I have creo parts/assemblies that are in my workspace and they are flagged as "Modified Locally" and "Modifications need to be uploaded"

JC_9925320_0-1625251331120.png

I must of modified these by accident, and i dont want to check them out, save them, then check back in. How do i go about reverting these files in my workspace so they are as they were before I "modified" them. I tried updating the files individually, doing check out then undo checkout, synchronize workspace, update workspace.

 

Thanks in advance

1 ACCEPTED SOLUTION

Accepted Solutions
TomU
23-Emerald II
(To:JC_9925320)
1 REPLY 1
TomU
23-Emerald II
(To:JC_9925320)
Announcements
Learn more about how we are using our browser poll here