cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Save options

Participant

Save options

I had an interesting one brought to me by a user today. He suppressed the
last feature on a .prt file that was in a sub-sub-assembly and then hit save
on the piece part. It was open in its own window and neither the part nor
the feature had any children. The workspace then showed the part was stored
as well as the next two levels of sub assemblies, but not the top level.
What gives? Anything I should check on? There are some config options for
saving but we have it set to the default. Is that the problem?

Any insight would be greatly appreciated.

Thanks
Brian Hawley
Announcements
LiveWorx Call For Papers Happening Now!