If I create a workspace, the default workspace for that context will disappear from the Server Registry. It will reappear if I remove the workspace I created. Is that normal/expected behavior?
---- Answer ----
I opened a call with PTC and then tested to confirm their claim. It does seem strange to me but, yes, this is normal and expected behavior. The only time you won't see the default workspace disappear and reappear is if/when you activate a default workspace. Then it will stay in your workspace list until you delete it.