cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Community email notifications are disrupted. While we are working to resolve, please check on your favorite boards regularly to keep up with your conversations and new topics.

Punch My Tube?

ptc-2502618
1-Newbie

Punch My Tube?

Hello all! I am fairly new to CoCreate Modeling, and have a question for y'all more experienced users. I have a ""tube"" modeled in CoCreate PE, and need to ""cut"" or ""punch"" holes of various sizes around the side of it, evenly spaced. How can this be done? I have included a picture of the task I have started. I just learned how to wrap the 2d geometry on the 3d surface, if this is starting off wrong, let me know. -PW
2 REPLIES 2
Not applicable
(To:ptc-2502618)