cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Community Tip - Learn all about the Community Ranking System, a fun gamification element of the PTC Community. X

What's the best way to learn Pro Engineer?

ptc-1927957
1-Newbie

What's the best way to learn Pro Engineer?

So I'm a student, somewhat familiar with AutoCad, but I haven't used ProE at all. I have access to the program at my school. Most employers list ProE experience as a desired job skill. If you wanted to learn ProE, where would you start? The help file? An internet site? Just start playing with features? Amazon.com has a bunch of books on ProE, but they are pricey enough that I would rather not just select one at random. Are there books anyone would recommend? Thanks in advance, and if there is already a topic about this, a link to it would be much appreciated.
10 REPLIES 10