A table is added as a requirement. Updates are made to each cell. When you highlight the cell (it turns blue) and delete it total, you can no longer edit the cell. For example, if you hit the delete key until the text is gone, then you can enter the new information. If you highlight the entire cell and click delete, you can no longer enter text in the field. How can I unlock this cell? Has this happen to anyone?