cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Community Tip - Did you know you can set a signature that will be added to all your posts? Set it here! X

Synchronize a Simulink-Model

ptc-6828309
1-Newbie

Synchronize a Simulink-Model

Hello everybody,

I am new to PTC Integrity and MKS Matlab Integration, so I want to know if it is possible to synchronize only the submodule from a Simulink-model without anything else under this layer.

By the way, is there some valid documentation to ATEF? The following link to the document is not working anymore:

https://support.ptc.com/appserver/cs/view/case_solution.jsp?n=CS118841&lang=en

Regards,

Robert

1 ACCEPTED SOLUTION

Accepted Solutions

Hello Kael,

thank you very much, now i can download the document.

Regards,

Robert

View solution in original post

4 REPLIES 4
KaelLizak
14-Alexandrite
(To:ptc-6828309)

Hello Robert,

The document in article CS118841 should be available again.

Regards,

Kael

Kind Regards,
Kael Lizak

Senior Technical Support Engineer
PTC Integrity Lifecycle Manager

Hello Kael,

thank you very much, now i can download the document.

Regards,

Robert

For the one who want to know how to synchronize only parts of a model, I get the following answer:

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Basically the steps for filtering are mentioned in the integration's readme.htm and read as follows:

[

Configuring Filters

Note: The following instructions assume that you know how to use the MATLAB scripting language.

To configure filtering for the Integrity MATLAB integration, perform the following steps:

Edit the filter file in the default location, or copy it with a new name to the integration solution directory. The default location for the filter file is:

install_dir/solution/example_synchronizeFilter.m