Is it possible to save versioned files to a relative directory?
Is there a config setting that controls where versioned file backups are saved using a relative file path?
Ideally, when I hit ctrl-S, a new file without a version number would be saved in the working directory, and the versioned file would be saved to ./archive. I'm always purging the versioned files to keep my working directory cleaned up, but then if I need them, they're already gone. If I could automatically keep them in an archive folder, that would help my workflow.