cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Community Tip - Want the oppurtunity to discuss enhancements to PTC products? Join a working group! X

To implement trace matrix viewer

dmoon
5-Regular Member

To implement trace matrix viewer

Hi all,

I am Daniel working at PTC Korea and having some issues to implement a kind of trace matrix viewer for the 4 depths of the selected document.

I am kinda new to ALM and Integrity, because I am one of the PLM Consultants, so hope to get some great guides from ALM experts.

It was ok when I tested with a small size of a document has under 200 nodes.

However, when I executed the program with a big one like over 1800 nodes, it just died and gave me errors below.

2013-06-27 04:33:07 [INFO ] API Command: im relationships --displayForwardFields --fields=Text,Document ID,Type --user=admin 13265
2013-06-27 04:34:45 [SEVERE ] com.mks.api.response.APIConnectionException: Unknown Blimp command request: command code=48
at
sun.reflect.NativeConstructorAccessorImpl.newInstance0(Native Method)
sun.reflect.NativeConstructorAccessorImpl.newInstance(NativeConstructorAccessorImpl.java:39)
sun.reflect.DelegatingConstructorAccessorImpl.newInstance(DelegatingConstructorAccessorImpl.java:27)
java.lang.reflect.Constructor.newInstance(Constructor.java:513)
java.lang.Class.newInstance0(Class.java:355)
java.lang.Class.newInstance(Class.java:308)
com.mks.api.response.APIExceptionFactory.getAPIExceptionObject(APIExceptionFactory.java:134)
com.mks.api.response.APIExceptionFactory.createAPIException(APIExceptionFactory.java:80)
com.mks.connect.AbstractCmdRunner.executeCommand(AbstractCmdRunner.java:317)
com.mks.connect.AbstractCmdRunner.executeCommand(AbstractCmdRunner.java:242)
com.mks.connect.AbstractCmdRunner.execute(AbstractCmdRunner.java:394)
com.ptc.integrity.traceview.command.IntegrityCommand.exec(IntegrityCommand.java:88)