How to change value of "Extended" attribute for shared team associated with product??
During creation a product I forgot to tick "Allow roles and/or members to be added locally in this context" Is there any chance to fix it??
Per this article it doesn't look like this option can be changed after the product has been created:
Upcoming October 2019 Regional User Groups