Maybe you have another reason to force a massive'undo checkout'. An upgrade as such doesn't ask for it (as far as I know).
<< ProE WF5 - PDMLink 10.1 M040>>
This must be possible from the UI itself when logged in as the Site Admin or Org admin.
I dont remember exactly, but some where in file server admin or similar area.
But, you will lose the checked out copy from the server.