Is it not possible to undo saving in workspace? As far as I remember it was possible in Pro/Intralink. But I can't find an undo-button in PDM-link/Windchill.
I made some changes to a drawing and saved it by a mistake. The drawing has not been checked in before. It was new. Now I cannot undo.
you've got similar functionnality by enabling "frames" in the Workspace preferences:
for example at site level : Workgroup manager client / Workspace Frame stack size / Creo
by default desable at 0, you can add a number of undo ...
after that, you can open the event manager in the Workpsace, and then undo by selecting the "past" corresponding event ...
Gregory is right, but it only starts from Windchill 9.1 (I think) in combination with WF5 (I think). Being in this combination, via the preferences you have to enable the frames and stating how many steps have to be remembered.