How does one close an "Active Edit" using the New Composer in TW 8.4? In the Old Composer, you could close an active edit by saving an entity and then closing the tab. In the New Composer, closing the tab does not close your edit. In order to close the edit, do you have to cancel the edit session and then close the tab?
If yes, that seems like an unnecessary extra click.
I was referencing this cancel button
It doesn't seem to close the edit, however, it warns that you will lose your changes if you close this way.
I thought the composer shows a * symbol next to those items that are edited and not yet saved.
So it may be an inconsistency in the logic in composer if it warns you even if there isn't a * symbol