I just want to know that if theres a configuration/way to delete the local file (documents/cad files) after initial checkin?
Are you removing from workspace after check in? If so, are you selecting to clear cache in the Server Management?
The NAVIGATE WORKING GROUP is here! Come innovate with PTC!