cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Community Tip - New to the community? Learn how to post a question and get help from PTC and industry experts! X

Creo eLearning license

EGnesi1
7-Bedrock

Creo eLearning license

Hi everyone, I have no so much knowledge of creating and managing profiles nor licenses.

We have received shipment info pdf files to activate ptc creo.

1. I have created the account and downloaded ptc 4.0.

2. Not yet installed the product.

my question is, how to activate eLearning with my credentials.,,,?

and, I have another details containing Precision LMS license- how to activate it?

First I have to install PTC creo in the computers?

1 ACCEPTED SOLUTION

Accepted Solutions
Mahesh_Sharma
22-Sapphire I
(To:EGnesi1)

If it is Creo 4.0 M020 or later, uninstall license manager and install Flexnet 11.14. As per error currently you are using Flexnet Publisher version 10.8. 

You may contact PTC Tech. Support as well to help you in installation. 

View solution in original post

13 REPLIES 13
VladimirN
24-Ruby II

1. You can start with a free "PTC University Learning Exchange": https://learningexchange.ptc.com/tutorials/by_product/ptc-creo/product_id:1

2. Login on the "PTC University Precision LMS" site is carried out with the same login/password that is used to enter PTC main site: https://precisionlms.ptc.com/

3. To purchase additional licenses you can through a PTC's reseller in your local region: https://www.ptc.com/en/partners/find-your-partner

Mahesh_Sharma
22-Sapphire I

You can write an email to learning@ptc.com for your e-larning account creation and activation. 

Ok Mahesh, thanks. I am slowly coming to resolve this confusion.

I have to submit usernames for - learning@ptc.com - which is for e-Learning.

Then what is Precision LMS? I have a license also for this thing.

EGnesi1
7-Bedrock