cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Community Tip - Need to share some code when posting a question or reply? Make sure to use the "Insert code sample" menu option. Learn more! X

Drawing Table text disappearing

fliu-2
1-Newbie

Drawing Table text disappearing

I have a really weird bug that maybe someone can help me with.  I have been using ProE since ProE2001, so I know the program well.  but I haven't seen this before.

On sheet 1 of my drawing, the BOM table appears to be missing my second part in my assembly.  But when I click on the table cell, the data is still there.  It comes back once I right click each one, and middle click to accept.  If I change sheets and come back, second part row goes blank again.  If I print or save to PDF, the tables print empty. 

BOM_table.png

Same thing happens with the drawing block on Sheet 2.  Except it's true for the entire title block.  Every single cell in the block is empty, unless I click and accept each one.    If I change sheets and come back, it goes blank again.  If I print or save to PDF, the tables print empty unless the text appears on the screen.

drawing_title_Block.png

HELP please.... anyone know what's going on and how to fix it?

-Fong

1 ACCEPTED SOLUTION

Accepted Solutions
mender
6-Contributor
(To:mvallin)