cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Community Tip - Visit the PTCooler (the community lounge) to get to know your fellow community members and check out some of Dale's Friday Humor posts! X

Proper display of a screw

SebastianH.
1-Newbie

Proper display of a screw

Hi there! I am a student in a technical school and we are using the pro E 4.0 student edition. (Datecode M092) At the bottom I've put a picture of my problem. As you can see, the core thread is displayed, but the external one on the countersunk bolt isn't visible. (yes, I made one.^^) This is a problem, which sometimes occurs in our class. Till now I've never had any problems with these things. Can you give me some hints, how to fix the problem?
11 REPLIES 11