cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Community Tip - Help us improve the PTC Community by taking this short Community Survey! X

Help required for running Pro/Batch tool

srikanthposina
1-Newbie

Help required for running Pro/Batch tool

Hi. I have to take prints of around 30-40 drawings per day in my HP LaserJet 9040 PCL 6 printer. Can any one please help me in configuring the pro/batch tool for printing the drawings at a shot. I am new to pro/batch tool. Kindly help me. Regards, Srik.
This thread is inactive and closed by the PTC Community Management Team. If you would like to provide a reply and re-open this thread, please notify the moderator and reference the thread. You may also use "Start a topic" button to ask a new question. Please be sure to include what version of the PTC product you are using so another community member knowledgeable about your version may be able to assist.
6 REPLIES 6