cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Does the [share experience] make both 2 users see the same experience and same setting?

SOLVED
Highlighted
Garnet

Does the [share experience] make both 2 users see the same experience and same setting?

I still not test the [share experience] that has manual here 
http://support.ptc.com/help/vuforia/studio/en/index.html#page/Studio_Help_Center%2FTutorialExperienc...

But I ever seen vuforia demo video
that all users can see the same experience and its setting. 

like when one user select to move object or disassemble model apart via the vuforia view
Does Other users can see the same thing (by automatic)

does the [share experience] work like that?
if not 
How can i do if i want this feature?



1 ACCEPTED SOLUTION

Accepted Solutions
Highlighted

Re: Does the [share experience] make both 2 users see the same experience and same setting?

1 REPLY 1
Highlighted

Re: Does the [share experience] make both 2 users see the same experience and same setting?

Announcements
Topics available:
AR/VR for Data Optimization AR/VR for Security and Control AR/VR for Inspection