15-Moonstone
Jul 14, 2024 9:49 AM UTC
Solved
Remove feature - "Leave open" option checked by default?
- 4 replies
- 2117 views
- Translate All
Hello, is it possible to set the Remove feature with "Leave open" mode checked by default? Sometimes I leave it unchecked by mistake and start collecting surface patches, but Creo slows down trying to calculate ways of closing the quilt. If possible, I would set the Creo config with "Leave open" checked (also, I prefer to uncheck it after selecting a bunch of patches, instead of waiting each time a new patch is added). Thank you in advance.

