Question
Saved and uploaded my work, why does then Creo ask whether I want to save my model?
Does anyone else have this happen to them?
I save and upload my model before getting ready to end my workday, then I go ahead and quit Creo; at this point it asks me whether I want to save the very same object I just saved and uploaded. What gives??? Can anyone explain it?
This thread is inactive and closed by the PTC Community Management Team. If you would like to provide a reply and re-open this thread, please notify the moderator and reference the thread. You may also use "Start a topic" button to ask a new question. Please be sure to include what version of the PTC product you are using so another community member knowledgeable about your version may be able to assist.

