Skip to main content
1-Visitor
Nov 21, 2008 7:14 AM UTC
Question

Creating new Bend Tables

Hi All How do I import/insert my own bend table.? Is there a certain way the formula has to be written? Does it matter if it is imperial/metric? Thanx

    2 replies

    1-Visitor
    Nov 24, 2008 10:35 PM UTC
    Rene, To create a Bend Table go to Edit>Setup>Bend Allow>Bend Table>Define. I suggest you look at the Help files: Help>Help Center>Sheetmetal, then Search for Bend Table. David
    Translate
    1-Visitor
    May 21, 2014 8:47 PM UTC

    Does anyone have develop any bend table as per the diferent material or k-factor as per the industry requirement.

    please share the details for making our bend tables (guide lines)

    Thanks in advance.

    Translate