Insert>Component>Create - select Type > Subassembly / select Sub-Type > Mirror Insert new name for your new subassembly > click OK. (You can define Geometry/Placement dependecies) Select source subassembly and mirror plane. In new window is possible define new-name for subassembly components. Complete operation: press OK button.
Translate
Windchill Satisfaction Survey
Help shape the future of Windchill. Take our 5-minute survey and share your feedback.