Skip to main content
1-Visitor
Dec 7, 2021 3:38 PM UTC
Question

file over modified workspace files

As per this thread, similar issue

 

I am trying to figure out how change the "reuse modified content" box on add to workspace to unchecked by default

1 reply

20-Turquoise
Dec 7, 2021 7:13 PM UTC

Have you tried setting the "Reuse Modified Workspace Content" preference to No?

Setting for yourself:
Quick Links > My Settings > Preferences > Workgroup Manager Client > Workspace > Add to Workspace and Check Out > Reuse Modified Workspace Content

 

Or if you are setting for site as wcadmin:

Site > Utilities > Preference Management > Workgroup Manager Client > Workspace > Add to Workspace and Check Out > Reuse Modified Workspace Content

Translate