Is there a way I can restrict user from modifying CAD part in workspace without checkout. Currently windchill allows to modify if we select continue in creo conflict window. But changes are saved to windchill commonspace only when we checkout and che
Is there a way I can restrict user from modifying CAD part in workspace without checkout. Currently windchill allows to modify if we select continue in creo conflict window. But changes are saved to windchill common space only when we checkout and checkin.I have everything which is not checked out should be ready only or locked.




