Question
When I Save As a WTPart with connected CAD objects and I select Re-use on the connected CAD objects they loose the connection to the new WTPart. I was expecting then to be carried forward. Does anyone know if there is a preference to ge the CAD objec
Save As should carry forward releated CAD objects that have been set as Reuse.

