Skip to main content
1-Visitor
May 9, 2011
Question

promotion request question - define participants ?

  • May 9, 2011
  • 1 reply
  • 599 views

In the last step of creating a promotion request (define participants), is there any way to have the current view default to users only ?Currently the default is All Participants, this is on 9.0 M050. Or better yet, is there any way to just show users only in the current view drop down menu ?


appreciate any ideas.

1 reply

22-Sapphire I
May 17, 2011
No way to do so. Better is to not use the last screen of the wizard at all and instead send the first workflow assignment to the Promotion Request creator, using Set up Participants. The user gets essentially the same functionality but better. It's a bit of a hassle but may be worth it.