Part deleted but WPP says it is locked
I am trying to setup an test of WPP. I started putting files in. I realized I got a couple of the files in the Product library that needed to go in the Catelog. So I deleted them. Now when I try to save the parts into the catelog Pro/E says I cannot save because parts are locked by another user. Searching for the parts returns nothing.
I let it sit over night to see if the database would reset and get rid of the missing stuff, but no go.
Does anyone know how to get the skeletons out of the closet so I can recheck the stuff in? They are Pro/E parts so you cannot bulk load.

